CNPS SCV Blazing Star Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Photography Group - Photo Sharing Meeting 
Friday, February 25, 2022 07:00pm
 

This is the CNPS SCV Photography Group's monthly photo sharing meeting. All are welcome. You don't have to share photos to attend -- folks who just want to see pictures and hear photo tips are welcome. Anyone who has pictures of their adventures that they would like to share is welcome to participate. Please sign up for a time slot if you would like to show pictures -- check our Meetup group for the zoom and signup links. You do not need to be a member to attend the meeting.

Our Photography Group is a great place to meet other native plant enthusiasts while improving your photographic skills and learning more about our native plants. It is open to all. 

You can learn more and join the email group at: www.groups.io/g/CNPS-SCV-Photography.

Location virtual meeting on Zoom
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Fri Jun 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Forty Years of Change in a Serpentine Grassland, a talk by Lauren Hallett
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Conservation Committee
Fri Jun 14 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 15 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Sun Jun 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Plant ID & Beach Adventure at Wilder Ranch State Park & Fern Grotto Beach (Santa Cruz County)
Tue Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Drought-Tolerant Gardening for Native Bees, a talk by John Kehoe