CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Photography Group - Photo Sharing Meeting 
Friday, December 23, 2022 07:00pm
 

The CNPS SCV Photo Group meets via zoom on 4th Fridays, 7-8:50pm. In this supportive peer group, beginners and experts are equally welcome. Folks who just want to see pictures and hear photo tips are welcome too.

Register at the link below for the next meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsc-iqqzMpGNzp2osMkgoP48j7WucbIPnS

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with a zoom link for the meeting.

If you have pictures to share, sign up for a slot. Share your pictures, techniques, and ideas from your desktop via zoom. Slots are 20 minutes each; plan your photos and discussions accordingly. Presenters receive a 1-minute-remaining alert. Signup for a slot at the link below:
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090f49a9a729aafd0-cnps18

To participate in other Photography Group activities, join the email list:
https://groups.io/g/CNPS-SCV-Photography

Location virtual meeting on Zoom
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 03 @ 8:00AM -
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Field Trip Planning Meeting (Zoom)
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM -
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Conservation Committee
Wed Jun 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
The Power of Native Plants, a talk by Juanita Salisbury
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00AM -
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Jun 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Pollinator Restaurants & Building Community, a talk by Jennifer Dirking
Thu Jun 22 @ 7:00PM -
CNPS SCV Board Meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:50PM
Photography Group - Photo Sharing Meeting
Sat Jun 24 @ 8:00AM -
Lake Cunningham Native Garden