CNPS SCV Blazing Star Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
CNPS SCV Board Meeting 
Thursday, March 23, 2023 07:00pm
 

CNPS SCV Board meetings are open to all members. The meetings start at 7pm, and are generally held on the third Thursday of the month on Zoom. Please check the calendar on the cnps-scv.org website for the current information.

If you would like to attend the meeting, please contact the President, Radhika Thekkath at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Location Zoom
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Fri Jun 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Forty Years of Change in a Serpentine Grassland, a talk by Lauren Hallett
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Conservation Committee
Fri Jun 14 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 15 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Sun Jun 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Plant ID & Beach Adventure at Wilder Ranch State Park & Fern Grotto Beach (Santa Cruz County)
Tue Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Drought-Tolerant Gardening for Native Bees, a talk by John Kehoe